This Week's Events:

Saturday, June 25 6:00 - 6:00: NFT Night

Sunday, June 26 12:00 - 12:00: 4th of July JSR Pool Party

Upcoming Events:

Wednesday, June 29 7:00 - 7:00: Business meeting

Saturday, July 02 6:00 - 6:00: Silent Library Night

Saturday, July 09 6:00 - 6:00: Roee's Event

Wednesday, July 13 7:00 - 7:00: Business meeting

Thursday, July 14 6:00 - 6:00: Carmel's life

Saturday, July 16 6:00 - 6:00: Placeholder Event

Saturday, July 23: Midstates

Wednesday, July 27 7:00 - 7:00: Business meeting

Friday, July 29 08:00 - 08:00: Neshi Shabbat

Saturday, July 30: AIT

Full Calendar: