This Week's Events:

Saturday, July 31 6:00 - 6:00: Senior Night

Upcoming Events:

Saturday, August 07 6:00 - 6:00: Yoni's Event

Sunday, August 08: Chicken Bowl

Wednesday, August 11 7:00 - 7:00: Business meeting

Saturday, August 14 6:00 - 6:00: Midstates

Sunday, August 15: Senior Goodbye w/ JSZ

Saturday, August 21 6:00 - 6:00: Nadav Z's Event

Wednesday, August 25 7:00 - 7:00: Business meeting

Saturday, August 28 6:00 - 6:00: Boot Camp Night

Sunday, August 29: Bake Sale

Saturday, September 04 6:00 - 6:00: AIT

Wednesday, September 08 7:00 - 7:00: Business meeting

Full Calendar: